I am using Windows Media Player to put music on a flashdrive for the Crosstour. I started the process of syncronizing an album to the flashdrive and a second list of all of my album tracks on the flashdrive appeared with the heading to be deleted!! I had to delete all of my albums that were in the Windows Media Player files to stop the flash drive files from appearing to be deleted. The problem may be that I had shut down my computer to do other things and then re-started. Just watch out or your files on the flash drive will be deleted in a nano-second!