Honda Crosstour Forums banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
180 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just picked up my 2012 Crosstour and LOVE it! I saw the Crosstour on the road two years ago and couldn't get it out of my mind. After going to the Dallas Autor Show, it was the only car that I really felt comfortable in.

Love the quiet ride and the versatility. Got the White Diamond Pearl with the Ivory interior...really a sharp looking combo.

This one has the Pinstripe, Cargo Tray, Splash Guards, and Moonroof Visor, (which really makes the cabin quiet while on the highway).

I'm a world record setting pilot and enjoy the feel of the Crosstour Cockpit, it is open and is very well laid out. I'm also an artist and the extra large cargo area is perfect for transporting large paintings.

Been enjoying the posts on this forum, which have really helped to answer a lot of questions. Thanks everyone for your great contributions!

IMG_3532.jpg

IMG_3533.jpg

IMG_3530.jpg

IMG_3538.jpg

·
Registered
10 Posts
yeah got my CT 2 weeks ago and still has this wild feeling of "loving my car" and "cant' get off my eyes on it"...seriously everytime i park my CT i always spend few moments to adore it and tell myself "i never gone wrong on picking the right car"...all my friends and workmates tell me its perfect and beautiful and the saying " it's a HONDA" is what i almost get everytime they take a look of my car...the only thing i feel bad for my CT is that i got no shade parking for it at home and at work..its out in the sun and i ordered a car cover just to maintain its look...so far my CT has not failed me and im loving it everyday....

got a 2012 CT silver EX-L 2WD without NAVI black interior

·
Registered
180 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks for the comment...I thought that no one liked white, (or pilots).