Honda Crosstour Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am fixing to have to put new tires on the wife's 10 CT. I can't stand the bridgestones that are on it from the factory. I am looking into the michelines, any of guys know how the Defender or Latitude work on these cars?

Any other suggestions are welcome

·
Registered
66 Posts
I have been using Michelin's on my vehicles for about 20 years now, love them, I just installed a set of Miclelins Pilot Super Sport, excellent grip and they ride nice.

Cheers
Pop

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I had the Pilot Exaltos on our last two accord sedans...loved them, my only issue with them was that they didn't last quite long enough...but they did certainly perform...the CT just doesn't feel as high performance as the sedan which i attest to the higher stance. I was going to try to save a little money over the high performance tires and get more of a touring tire since she doesn't drive like a race car driver

·
Registered
668 Posts
My 2010 came with Michelines Latitude tires and I have 40k on my car and they look like I can get another 15 - 20k out of them. You should go to Tire Rack and check out what else they have for the CT. Plus you can read the reviews.

·
Registered
15 Posts
Reply Seaagie

Hi,