Honda Crosstour Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi, just got a 2010 crosstour EX-L December 31st - i L O V E it!

i was in the market for a ridgeline but i couldnt get the deal i got for this bad girl.

you guys already know all the bells and whistles involved... cant wait to troll around the forums and learn more about her.

i am an administrator on a civic forum thats also VB based so hopefully i wont have too hard of a time finding my way around the board.

i would definatly say that the first thing i want to do is get new wheels... the OEM ones are UGLY!

·
Super Moderator
345 Posts
Congrats and welcome to the forum. There are a few other MD peeps here as well.

I purchased mine 1 August and have been quite happy. I just wish we got more snow this year to hit with 4WD. Got into some good stuff in NE PA at least.

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Congrats and welcome to the forum. There are a few other MD peeps here as well.

I purchased mine 1 August and have been quite happy. I just wish we got more snow this year to hit with 4WD. Got into some good stuff in NE PA at least.
thanks! i have seen about 3 others in my area, black, green and one silver. what part of MD are you in?

i am wondering what other honda OEM wheels will fit our CT's so i can do some shopping. i hate these wheels. lol

i have the 2wd Ct - i couldnt afford awd powah. lol

·
Registered
73 Posts
Welcome! I am also in Maryland. I live down South in Huntingtown. I have on occasion seen one other Crosstour in my area. It's a white one. My wife and I are thoroughly enjoying our Crosstour and neither of us has any regrets. Enjoy!

·
Super Moderator
345 Posts
i am wondering what other honda OEM wheels will fit our CT's so i can do some shopping. i hate these wheels. lol

i have the 2wd Ct - i couldnt afford awd powah. lol
I live and work around Rockville.