Honda Crosstour Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys,
I have never purchased custom wheels for any vehicle I've owned in the past, but I am looking to buy a new set of wheels for my black Crosstour and have fallen in love with the black Enkei AKP's. The CT is a 2010 V6 EX-L and the stock wheels are 18x7

http://enkei.com/akp.shtml

The ones I am considering are either the 18x7.5 or 18x8 with the 5x114.3 bolt pattern.

I would like to get 18"s so that I wouldn't have to worry about dents or anything and plan to keep them on year round. Would these wheels fit on the car without any issues? I have seen pics of CT's with chrome AKP's on them, but they were with 20" wheels.

Since I am new to this and would probably have to order the wheels online, I am extremely hesitant to order because I don't want to end up buying wheels that don't fit.

Any help/input would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks

·
Registered
92 Posts
make sure the OFFSET is within spec and that it fits the hub properly otherwise your wheel bearings will pay the price, apart from looking silly (offset issue).

·
Registered
15 Posts
Reply DJTy201

Hi DJTy201,